Pike Gillette Time Travel Series, Books 1, 2, 3, 4


Chris Seely Crime Series, Books 1-11


Copyright 2021 Rex Bolt


About the Pike Gillette Series:
“The greatest time-travel series I’ve ever read - the only one I’ve ever read, but still!”

About the Chris Seely series:
"A twist-filled ride through one man's interpretation of justice."